Melodeon.net Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to the new melodeon.net forum

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down

Author Topic: inside row  (Read 6291 times)

waltzman

inside row
« on: March 06, 2009, 12:50:37 PM »

I've been learning to play melodeon (two row 4th tuned) for about six months and it seems that I have an easier time finding chord accompaniment when playing in the inside row key than with the outside row key.  Having the four chord on the push and pull seems very helpful.   This seems odd to me since I thought the 'main key' of the melodeon is the outside row.  Am I missing something?

Matthew B

Re: inside row
« Reply #1 on: March 06, 2009, 04:33:24 PM »