Melodeon.net Forums

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Welcome to the new melodeon.net forum

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: North East Melodeon Playgroup III 2019  (Read 3115 times)

MelonBox

• Respected Sage
    • Mel Biggs Music | Melodeon Teacher
North East Melodeon Playgroup III 2019
« on: April 03, 2019, 02:16:14 PM »

I'm pleased to announce that North East Melodeon Playgroup is returning for a third year with tutors Mel Biggs (Beginners), Vicky Cooper (Absolute Beginners) and Richard Featherstone (Improvers). There will be an additional workshop day on Sunday: Thinking Outside The Box IV with Mel Biggs.

Dates: 14-16th June

Venue: Whittonstall Residential Centre & Campsite, Pasture House, Whittonstall, Northumbria, DH8 9JS

Full details and booking information in the document attached. 6 people already booked so come and join us!
Castagnari Trilly DG and GC, Castagnari Tommy DG all by Acorn Instruments,
Hohner Picoletta Bb/Eb and Hohner Student 1 C/F conversion set up by Mike Rowbotham.

Pick Up & Play with Mel Biggs - Online beginners course: https://melbiggsmusic.co.uk/puap

Mel Biggs Musician | Melodeon Teacher
www.melbiggsmusic.co.uk

MelonBox

• Respected Sage
Re: North East Melodeon Playgroup III 2019
« Reply #1 on: April 17, 2019, 02:23:24 PM »

Already 10 names on the list for playgroup and 4 on the list for Thinking Outside The Box IV but plenty of room for more! Don't forget to get in touch with answers to the questions laid out in the info attached to the original post (above)

workshops@melbiggsmusic.co.uk
Hohner Picoletta Bb/Eb and Hohner Student 1 C/F conversion set up by Mike Rowbotham.

Pick Up & Play with Mel Biggs - Online beginners course: https://melbiggsmusic.co.uk/puap

www.melbiggsmusic.co.uk

Winston Smith

• AKA Edward Jennings
    • "Our Luxor B&B" Luxor life, slice by slice.
« Reply #2 on: April 17, 2019, 04:09:39 PM »

Planning